

FONEBOX RETAIL LIMITED

(Formerly Known as Fonebox Retail Private Limited)
CIN: U51909GJ2021PLC119941

FONEBOX RETAIL LIMITED COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES





FONEBOX RETAIL LIMITED

(Formerly Known as Fonebox Retail Private Limited)
CIN: U51909GJ2021PLC119941

• COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors of our Company has, in pursuance to provisions of Section 177 of the Companies Act, 2013, or any subsequent modification(s) or amendment(s) thereof in its Meeting held on July 13, 2023 constituted Audit Committee.

The constitution of the Audit Committee is as follows:

Name of the Directors	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Aayush Kamleshbhai Shah	Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. Jaykumar deepakbhai khatnani	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Bhavisha Kunal Chauhan	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Parth Lallubhai Desai	Executive Director	Member

Our Company Secretary and Compliance officer will act as the secretary of the Committee.

• COMPOSITION OF STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors of our Company has, in pursuance to provisions of Section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013, or any subsequent modification(s) or amendment(s) thereof in its Meeting held on July 13, 2023 constituted Stakeholders Relationship Committee.

The constitution of the Stakeholders Relationship Committee is as follows:

Name of the Directors	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Ms. Bhavisha Kunal Chauhan	Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. Jaykumar Deepakbhai Khatnani	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Sumitkumar Hareshbhai Patel	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Jigneshkumar Dashrathlal Parekh	Whole Time Director	Member

Our Company Secretary and Compliance officer will act as the secretary of the Committee.

COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors of our Company has, in pursuance to provisions of Section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013, or any subsequent modification(s) or amendment(s) thereof in its Meeting held on July 13, 2023 constituted Nomination and Remuneration Committee.

The constitution of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee is as follows:

Name of the Directors	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Jaykumar Deepakbhai Khatnani	Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. Aayush Kamleshbhai Shah	Independent Director	Member
Ms. Bhavisha Kunal Chauhan	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Sumitkumar Hareshbhai Patel	Independent Director	Member

Our Company Secretary and Compliance officer will act as the secretary of the Committee.



